Skip to main content

Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Matthias Weber

1. Abteilungsleiter

abteilungsleiter1@tennis.turnverein-bammental.de

Thorsten Muntzig

2. Abteilungsleiter

abteilungsleiter2@tennis.turnverein-bammental.de

Jens Peter Glindemann

Sportwart

sportwart@tennis.turnverein-bammental.de

Marcus Hertel

Kassenwart u. Mitgliederverwaltung

schatzmeister@tennis.turnverein-bammental.de 

Kerstin Garcia

Jugendsportwart

Tel.: 0172/9256247

jugendsportwart@tennis.turnverein-bammental.de

Ines Gund

Beisitzer

beisitzer2@tennis.turnverein-bammental.de       

Andrea Kirchner

Beisitzer

Tel.: 06223/47715

kirchner_andrea@gmx.de

Carsten Trappe

Schriftführer

schriftfuehrer@tennis.turnverein-bammental.de

Peter Schmidt

Pressewart

Tel.: 0179 / 9310411

eMail: pressewart@tennis.turnverein-bammental.de